Valuing Nature tipping points call assessment panel: Panel membership

30 June 2016

The moderating panel which will consider applications made to the ecosystem stocks and tipping points call that closed on 5 May 2016, will meet on Wednesday 6 July 2016.

The panel membership will be:

Professor Dave Raffaelli (Chair)
University of York

Professor Mike Christie
Aberystwyth University

Professor Neil Crout
University of Nottingham

Professor Steve Ormerod
Cardiff University

Dr Jon Pitchford
University of York

Professor Martin Solan
University of Southampton

Professor Phil Warren
University of Sheffield

Ms Rachel Leader (panel secretary)


Valuing Nature